GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 21-14

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on December 12, 2022, copies of Z.C. Order No. **21-14** were sent via electronic mail to the following:

1. D.C. Register

- 2. Martin Sullivan Sullivan & Barros, LLP
- 3. ANC 5C 5C@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Jeremiah Montague ANC/SMD 5C07 5C07@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Kent Boese & Gail Fast Office of ANC
- 6. Councilmember Kenyan McDuffie

- 7. DDOT (Jonathan Rogers & Aaron Zimmerman)
- Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Lead Attorney ZC (Hillary Lovick, Esq.)
- 10. Connor Rattey (DOEE)
- 11. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - Christina Henderson
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

Schellin ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning